Candidate Nomination Meeting

We are excited to inform you that the Beaches-East York NDP candidate for the upcoming federal election will be selected on Tuesday, May 28. Everyone is welcome. All progressively minded folks are invited to be part of this event! 

Featuring: friendly faces, special guests, kids play area.

Tuesday, May 28.
Registration 6:00 p.m. Meeting begins 6:30 p.m.
Beaches United Church
140 Wineva Ave. (Queen East & Wineva)